Room is currently offline.


Followers: 645
Age: 29
Sex: Female
Location United States
Photos & Videos
About Me
  • Gender
  • Female
  • City
  • Los Angeles
  • Country
  • United States
  • Sexual preference
  • Straight
  • Marital status
  • Single
  • Ethnicity
  • Other
  • Eyes
  • Green
  • Hair
  • Blonde
  • Body type
  • Average
  • Weight
  • 130 Pounds
  • Height
  • 5'5"
  • Smoke
  • Occasional
  • Drink
  • Occasional
  • Drugs
  • Never
  • Favorite food
  • mac and cheese!! Cheese!
  • Pets
  • I love dogs, currently have a pitbull
  • Car
  • Chevy Belair is my dream car!! white wall tires cruising down the street
  • Occupation / Major
  • Office Technician
  • School / College
  • Yes. Biology major
  • Favorite Books
  • I love a good mystery book. The thrill keeps me reading.
  • Favorite Bands / Songs
  • I'm a classic rock girl so Led Zeppelin for sure. Especially "babe i'm gonna leave you"
  • Perfect Mate
  • Someone smart and funny who can make me laugh and hold a good conversation.
  • Movies
  • Comedy, I love to laugh!
  • Turn Ons / Turn Offs
  • I have a lot of turn ons. I'm twenty one and discovering new sexy things everyday and I want to keep exploring. I love a sexy strip tease and dirty talk is my favorite. I love when a man knows what he wants and (while being respectful) can take control. My turn offs are rude and demanding people. Please and thank you go a long way :)
  • Perfect Date
  • Good food, good drinks, and good conversation. The rest could be anything and I'd have a perfect time.
  • Meaning of Life
  • If you know please tell me the secret.
  • The Craziest Thing I've Ever Done
  • One time I snuck onto a private beach and had sex on the life guard tower. Currently looking for my next crazy adventure.
  • If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now
  • mmm the beach when the water is nice and warm and no one else is around but us
  • Best Reason To Get Know Me
  • I'm pretty sure I can give you a hard on and make you laugh at the same time. what's not to love about that?